OK - UMW

Oklahoma Conference
of United Methodist Women

Officers (2013):

2013

President:  Cindy Hull   cindydon@pldi.net       ph. 580-824-0192

2012 President:Kathy Caldroncaldron@onemain.com
Vice Pres.Jo Ellen Reedjoierreed1@cox.net
SecretaryCoe Ann Pattoncapatton2@cox.net
TreasurerSue Helmssahelms@sbcglobal.net

Sec Pgm Res

Becky Brownbeckyjbrown@sbcglobal.net
Comm CorNancy Whittakernancydon.whitaker@gmail.com
Chair CONDonna Robertsdklroberts@cox.net
MISSION COORDINATORS:
Spiritual GrowthDonna Brasheardonnabrashear@hotmail.com
M N & OJacci Frenojaccifreno@cox.net
E & IJoyce Alfredmsuperfan@cox.net
Social ActionEursey Lenoireurseyf@swbell.net

 

Committee on Nominations:
2013
Flo Conklinflojconk@sbcglobal.net
Freda Heathblheath924@cox.net
2014
Donna Robertsdklroberts@cox.net
Ramona Paineramona.paine@gmail.com
2015
Betty Printiceprintice betty@yahoo.com
Helen Reideveracting@gmail.com

2016

Janice Bryan

Maylene Davis

jmbme2020@yahoo.com

maylenedavis@gmail.com

  
Committee on Racial Justice:
Cindy Hull Chair, contact info above

Sue Helms,

Donna Roberts,

Eursey        Lenoir,

Ora Moten,
Jerrie Lindsey,jerrielind@gmail.com
Marsha Lyons,ladylyons@cox.net
Faye Perrychaplain.fayeperry@cox.net